Spring Dresses…because it’s SPRING!

Something fantastic has happened. The snow has stopped, the sun is making the odd appearance, and woolly winter coats are no longer an absolute necessity…spring has officially sprung!

And I, like everyone, am very blooming excited about this! The odd burst of bird song has me grinning upwards to the trees like a nutter and I feel the need to tell everyone I see about the good weather – “Sunshine! See? Real life sunshine!”

Anyway, to celebrate the arrival of this long-awaited season I have gathered a collection of cheery, flowery and funky dresses from some of my favourite ethical fashion ranges. So ignore the fact that most British summers are windy and rainy and spread the spring-time joy.

(Oh and I’ve been playing around with the blog and have discovered how to make a scrolling gallery – check it out!)

Leave a comment