Nancy Dee

I was recently hit by a desperate urge to shop.  It happens every so often, doesn’t it?  Suddenly your wardrobe feels disturbingly empty and everyone you pass seems to be dressed head to toe in the shiniest and most beautiful attire! …well hopefully it’s not just me.

So, rather than heading over to my nearest high street, I reached for my laptop and scoured the many beautiful ethical clothing ranges that can be found online – many of which also have jolly good sales going on at the moment.

One such site that currently has a top sale is Nancy Dee.  The sustainable British-manufactured clothing company makes its gorgeous garments from a range of renewable natural sources from soya beans and bamboo.

Pretty clothes, good ethics, and low costs! Needless to say, my shopping urge is thoroughly satisfied.

(All images: nancydee.co.uk)

Leave a comment